Home » Chi siamo

Chi siamo

Chi siamo

Chi siamo - ERT 2020

Siamo un Gruppo di Professionisti:

Per. Ind. Giuseppe Salvi
Via Alberto da Prezzate 29
24126 Bergamo
Email: giuseppe.salvi@fastwebnet.it
Tel: 035 318150

----

Studio Rame Architetture
Arch. Giovanni Cucini
Arch. Davide Brembilla
Via dello Statuto 18 C
24128 Bergamo (BG)
Email: segreteria@straar.eu
 Tel. 035-225705

---

Geom. Marco Rebussi
24100 (BG)
Email: marco@studiorebussi.it
Tel Uff: 035-400545

---

Ing. Gian Carlo Serra
Via Licinio 6
24128 Bergamo
Email: serra@serrastudio.it
Tel. 035.26.52.2.52

---

Ecolegalteam
Avv. Claudia Lenzini
Via Garibaldi 7
24122 BERGAMO
tel. 035224074
e–mail: avvocatoclaudialenzini@gmail.com 

Avv. Marco Errico
Via Cesare Battisti 15
20122 MILANO
tel. 0254107660
 
--- 

Ing. Alberto Micheli
via F.lli Bandiera 2
24048 Treviolo BG
Email:  ing.micheli@libero.it
Tel. 035-6221267

---

Studio

Dott. Matteo Gualandris – Commercialista  Revisore Legale
Dott Edoardo Cornago – Consulente Tributario
Studio: Via Trieste n. 569 int. 1  - 24033 Calusco D'Adda (BG)
Recapito: Via Borfuro n. 1 – 24122 Bergamo (BG)
Tel. +39.035.79.43.35  - Fax: +39.035.79.18.90
e-mail matteo@studiogualandris.it  
Pec    studio.gualandris@legalmail.it

---

Geom. Claudio Ragni
Via G.B. Rampinelli n° 94
24126 BERGAMO
Tel. e fax  035/31.79.12 – Cell. 339/17.87.197
e-mail: studio.claudioragni@gmail.com
Pec:  claudio.ragni@geopec.it

---

tekn&co s.r.l.
Via Val di Scalve, 100 - 24020 Onore (BG)
Tel 0346 73701 - Fax 0346 76545
Mail info@tekneco.eu - Web www.tekneco.eu 

---

P&P Consulting Engineers
Via Pastrengo, 9 – 24068 Seriate (BG)
Tel. 035 3235700 – Fax 035 3235750
e-mail: info@peplmc.it

ERT 2020

Chi Siamo

ERT 2020